Syntema i Eskilstuna

Adress: Kungsgatan 74, 632 21 Eskilstuna
Telefon: 016-10 88 80
E-post: etuna@syntema.se

Öppettider:

Måndag – torsdag 07.00 – 16.00
Fredag 07.00 – 14.00
Lunchstängt 12:00 – 12:30

Kontaktpersoner i Eskilstuna

VD, Anders Larsson, 070 757 66 15, anders.larsson@lisabgroup.se
Platschef, Anders Jansson, 070-230 80 73, anders.jansson@syntema.se

Syntema i Stockholm

Adress: Varuvägen 32, 125 30 Älvsjö
Telefon: 08-447 47 90
Fax: 08-744 40 83
E-post: stockholm@syntema.se

Öppettider:

Måndag – Torsdag 07.00-16.00
Lunchstängt 11.45-12.30

Fredag 07.00-14.00
Lunchstängt 11.00-11.45

Kontaktpersoner Stockholm

VD, Anders Larsson, 070 757 66 15, anders.larsson@lisabgroup.se
Platschef, Anna Strindlund, 076-526 26 88, anna.strindlund@syntema.se

Syntema i Tibro

Västra Långgatan 169, 543 35 Tibro
Tel: 0504-123 40
Fax 0504-15 777
tibro@syntema.se

Öppettider:

Måndag – Torsdag 06.45-16.00
Lunchstängt 12.00-12.30

Fredag 06.45-13.00

Kontaktpersoner Tibro

VD, Anders Larsson, 070 757 66 15, anders.larsson@lisabgroup.se
Platschef Tibro, Jens Bandh, 070-517 41 59, jens.bandh@syntema.se